LI Yellow Pages

Explore: Towns, Hamlets, Villages

Learn, see and visit Long Island New York online through photography, maps, history, demographics and census information for every single city, town, and hamlet on Long Island, including Brooklyn and Queens.

Long Island has many towns, hamlets, and  villages. Below is a list of towns and hamlets on Long Island (Nassau and Suffolk County) including the: Town of Babylon, Town of Brookhaven, Town of Hempstead, Town of Islip, Town of Oyster Bay, Town of Riverhead, Town of Southold, Town of Smithtown, Town of Huntington, and Southampton Town.  This does not include Queens and Brooklyn (Part of New York City).

Long Island (Nassau County and Suffolk County)